My Cart

Wings of Fire Boxset, Books 1-5 (Wings of Fire) - Marissa's Books

Marissa's Books & Gifts

Wings of Fire Boxset, Books 1-5 (Wings of Fire)

Overview The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set!A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate — and find a way to save their world in their own way.Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, now in one red-hot boxed set: The Dragonet Prophecy;The Lost Heir; The Hidden Kingdom; The Dark Secret; and The Brightest Night.
$23.95 USD $34.95 USD
Tui T. Sutherland
Scholastic, Inc.