My Cart


Free shipping on orders over $40!

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC 9781250256263 Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set III: Books 7-9 (A Crown of Swords, The Path of Daggers, Winter's Heart)

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters. The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time. Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set II contains, Book Seven: A Crown of Swords, Book Eight: The Path of Daggers, & Book Nine: Winter's Heart
$29.97 USD $32.97 USD

Item Details

Jordan, Robert
Tor Fantasy
December 31, 2019