My Cart


Free shipping on orders over $40!

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC 9781250251510 Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set I: Books 1-3 (The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn)

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters. The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time. The Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set I contains, Book One: The Eye of the World, Book Two: The Great Hunt, Book Three: The Dragon Reborn
$30.00 USD $32.97 USD

Item Details

Jordan, Robert
Tor Fantasy
October 28, 2019