My Cart


FREE regular shipping on all orders. Thank you for your support!

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC 9781484746417 Trials of Apollo Series Rick Riordan Collection 5 Books Set (The Hidden Oracle, The Dark Prophecy, The Burning Maze, The Tyrant’s Tomb, [Hardcover] The Tower of Nero)

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC

The Hidden Oracle is a fantasy novel based on Greek and Roman mythology written by American author Rick Riordan. It was published on May 3, 2016, and is the first book in The Trials of Apollo series, the second spin-off of the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series.
$14.99 USD $15.99 USD

Item Details

Rick Riordan
Puffin Books
December 31, 2019