FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS
Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC 9781408872444 Digger Disaster
Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC 9781408872444 Digger Disaster

Digger Disaster

$9.99 $15.99
  • Vendor: Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC
  • Product Type: Children's Book
  • Barcode: 9781408872444
  • Condition: New
  • Edition: preview-1.0.0
  • Format: BOOK
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Rose Impey
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens
  • Published: 2017-11-28
  • ISBN 10: 1408872447
  • ISBN 13: 9781408872444
  • SKU: 1562189468157x667115542418817000
DESCRIPTION

Meet Tyrone T. rex, Stacey Stegosaurs and the rest of the Dino Diggers – the best builders in Dino Town, who will never let you down! The perfect book for dinosaur and digger fans EVERYWHERE! Today the Dino Diggers are building a car factory, but disaster strikes when Tyrone T. rex hits a water pipe. OH NO! Time for the Dino Diggers to do what they do best! The first in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun. For fans of Amazing Machines, Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs and Bob the Builder.

REVIEWS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP