My Cart

Marissa's Books & Gifts

Digger Disaster

Meet Tyrone T. rex, Stacey Stegosaurs and the rest of the Dino Diggers – the best builders in Dino Town, who will never let you down! The perfect book for dinosaur and digger fans EVERYWHERE! Today the Dino Diggers are building a car factory, but disaster strikes when Tyrone T. rex hits a water pipe. OH NO! Time for the Dino Diggers to do what they do best! The first in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun. For fans of Amazing Machines, Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs and Bob the Builder.

$6.95 USD $9.99 USD
1562189468157x667115542418817000

Rose Impey
Bloomsbury Childrens
2017-11-28
Paperback
New
1408872447
9781408872444