My Cart

Marissa's Books & Gifts 9780800720124 Allison O'Brian on Her Own

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC

Allison O'Brian on Her Own

Continue the adventure of a lifetime!It's 1948, and fourteen-year-old Allison O'Brian has never known what it's like to have a real family. She knows nothing about her father, and her mother is a glamorous movie star who has little time for her. But when Allison stumbles upon a long-lost letter, she learns there is more to her past than meets the eye, and she embarks on a coast-to-coast adventure to find the love of a family she has always dreamed about.Volume 2 includes the last two stories in Allison's adventure: The Secret and The Promise. In The Secret, Allison is faced with the frightening prospect of losing the father she worked so hard to find. In The Promise, Allison deals with the fallout as her mother's movie-star identity is revealed and the normal life Allison has always wanted gets turned upside down.Join this sweet and spunky girl as she makes her dreams come true!Melody Carlson is the award-winning author of more than 200 books. She recently was nominated for a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award in the inspirational market for her many books, including the Diary of a Teenage Girl series. Melody and her husband live in Oregon.

$5.95 USD $13.00 USD

Melody Carlson
Baker Publishing Group