Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC

After Series (Book 1-5)

After Series (Book 1-5)

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price $70.00 USD Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Titles in the Set:

After, After Ever Happy, After We Collided, After We Fell, and Before.

There was the time before Tessa met Hardin, and then there's everything After. Life will never be the same. Tessa is a good girl with a sweet, reliable boyfriend back home. She's got direction, ambition, and a mother who's intent on keeping her that way. But she's barely moved into her freshman dorm when she runs into Hardin. With his tousled brown hair, cocky British accent, tattoos, and lip ring, Hardin is undeniably hot! But he's also rude - to the point of cruelty, even. For all his attitude, Tessa should hate Hardin. And she does - until she finds herself alone with him in his room. 

View full details