My Cart

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC 9781481481090 Anna, Banana, and Friends -- A Four-Book Collection: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet; Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade
Anna, Banana, and Friends -- A Four-Book Collection

Marissa's Books & Gifts, LLC

Anna, Banana, and Friends -- A Four-Book Collection

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean. The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side. This charming collection includes: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split. Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle. Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade.

$23.95 USD $65.00 USD

New
Hardcover
Anica Mrose Rissi
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2016
2016
9781481481090
9781481481090
1566068975809x761300083394740200